Mr. Bojangles

Posted on 2006-12-12. Filed under: Prayers |

I’m sitting here preparing for a long night. I have a 255-page manual to conquer before tomorrow when I have to actually setup some software for us to test. Right now, I’m on page 31 and it’s 10:53 PM.

I’m thinking about the events of the day and some conversations I’ve had with a handful of people. Today, it was very easy for me to touch people’s nerves.

I’ll be praying through the night for clarity of thought and speech, emotion and will. Strenthen me tonight, God. Stay with me and be with those that earnestly seek your face. Snatch us from the jaws of the enemy one more time and help us find the authority in Jesus to cause him to flee. Amen.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Mr. Bojangles”

RSS Feed for What of me, dear Lord? Comments RSS Feed

You can do all thing through Christ


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

