It’s Day #4

Posted on 2007-01-30. Filed under: Life, Prayers |

If my mind had skin, it would be itchin’ like crazy.

God, give me the strength and grace to overcome. Hold me now…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “It’s Day #4”

RSS Feed for What of me, dear Lord? Comments RSS Feed

if you find some ointment for that let me know, I could use it myself

If I found an ointment that instantly cured my itch, I have a feeling it would do nothing for yours – sorry. 😐


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

