So Far…

Posted on 2007-02-18. Filed under: Life |

I woke up today at 3:30 AM with my mind swirling with thoughts and lyrics. I actually thought it was Monday today. I began today as a Monday. And about 15 minutes after I turned on my first light this morning, I realized it was not Monday but Sunday.

I’ve already cleared out my email. I’m brewing some tea. I’m probably about to finish a movie I’ve been watching for two weeks. I think I might go for a walk afterwards.

I wish I could sleep.  I hope today is a good day… It’s now 4:34 AM.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

