Tuesday 2007-02-20

Posted on 2007-02-20. Filed under: Life |

I had trouble going to sleep last night. The house is just too warm. There’s no way I could sleep upstairs. I fell asleep on the sofa trying to finish The Best of Youth. When I woke up, around 2:30 AM, I found the scene I remembered last and actually watched the movie. I then fell asleep downstairs again and woke up around 7:30 AM to get my day started.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

