Southern Sugar

Posted on 2007-09-08. Filed under: Life |

Well, while staying here with my parent’s, my sweet tooth has come back with a vengeance. I’ve been drinking sodas like crazy, eating moon pies and also Snickers candy bars that have been frozen in the freezer and there was that ginormous (like 5 pound!) bag of dark chocolate M&Ms. For breakfast, I just poured the M&Ms into a glass and ate them. And all kinds of other things. I’ve forgotten what exercise was like and now wish I had brought clothes other than all the tight t-shirts I have with me. I guess I’m just getting back in touch with my roots… 😦

I think when I get home, I’ll just throw the bathroom scales away. Ignorance might just be bliss…

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

