Flummoxed

Posted on 2007-09-10. Filed under: Life |

At the beginning of last week, I weighed 170.2 lbs. Since G was going to be spending all week at his grandparent’s, I thought this would be a great opportunity to break through the 170 barrier with concentrated, focused effort. So, in addition to my regular workouts, I added a two-hour walk EVERY day!!!

Guess how much I weighed at the end of the week?

Guess…

173.8 lbs! What?!?!?

So, when I went to pick up G, I let my sweet tooth have at it and enjoy anything it wanted. (Notice how I’ve disassociated from the cravings so I have no responsibility!) ๐Ÿ˜›

And I’m back from there now and guess how much I weigh after eating everything I could see all weekend?

Guess…

169.2 lbs !! ๐Ÿ˜†

I should write a book. How to Lose Weight by Not Exercising and Eating Anything You Want!!!

Sadly, the sequel would be How to Gain Weight by Over-Exercising Regularly and Eating Small Portions of Boring Food ๐Ÿ˜›

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

