168.8

Posted on 2007-09-18. Filed under: Life |

Those of you following my life story know exactly what that number is!

And I’m still flummoxed! Yesterday was the first time I’ve walked in over a week and it was only for 30 or 45 minutes.

Should I really continue to sit around and eat in order to lose weight? I just don’t get it. I do the exercise that’s supposed to drop weight and I gain weight. I do exercises that’s supposed to build mass which will burn calories and I gain weight. I do NOTHING and I LOSE weight! I guess I shouldn’t complain. I just don’t understand. But, in all reality, I am a parent now and Will Smith did tell me back in middle school that this would happen. So, why am I surprised?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

